You need to be an admin to be able to delete a team on Pause.

How to delete a team:

Step 1: Click on the Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Find the team you want to delete and click on the Team Name.

Step 3: Click on the Delete Team option.

Step 4: You will see a pop-up that prompts you to transfer members to another team. Choose a team of your choice.

Step 5: Once you are done, click Transfer Members and Delete Team.


What's next?

Did this answer your question?