Archiving a team member removes them from all teams and calendars. Once archived, these team members are not billed for.

This feature can only be enabled by Admins.

Important: Archived teammates cannot be restored so please check twice before hitting the delete button.

To archive a teammate:

Step 1: Click on the Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on the menu next to their name and select the Archive option.

Step 3: A pop-up will prompt you to confirm that you want to archive this teammate.

Step 4: Enter your teammates Last Working Day and then click the Archive button.

To access information about archived members:

Step 1: Click on archived members on the Teams page.

You're all set!


What's next?

Did this answer your question?