Archiving a team member removes them from all teams and calendars. Once archived, these team members are not billed for.

To access information about archived members:

Step 1: Click on the Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on archived members on the Teams page.

You're all set!


What's next?

Did this answer your question?