You can cancel an All Hands booking if you're an Admin or a Team Approver for the team booked for All Hands.

To cancel All Hands through the web app:

Step 1: Click on the notifications icon.

Step 2: Select the All Hands booking you want to cancel.

Step 3: Click on Cancel.

You've successfully cancelled your All Hands booking!


What's next?

Did this answer your question?