You can cancel an All Hands booking if you're an Admin or a Team Approver for the team booked for All Hands.

**To cancel All Hands through the web app:**

Step 1: Click on the notifications icon.

Step 2: Select the All Hands booking you want to cancel.

Step 3: Click on Cancel.

You've successfully cancelled your All Hands booking!

*

What's next?

Book time off on behalf of a team member

Apply for comp off
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!