You can delete a previously approved leave booking only if you are an admin.

If you are not an Admin, please ask your workspace Admin or HR lead to delete your leave booking for you.

To delete approved leave bookings as an Admin:

Step 1: Find the leave booking you would like to cancel on the calendar.

Step 2: Click on the leave booking.

Step 3: On the panel that pops up on the right, click on Cancel leave.



You're all set!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!