Archiving a team member removes them from all teams and calendars. Once archived, these team members are not billed for.

This feature can only be enabled by Admins.

Important: Archived teammates cannot be restored so please check twice before hitting the delete button.

**To archive a teammate:**

Step 1: Click on the Members/Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on the menu next to their name and select the Archive option.





Step 3: A pop-up will prompt you to confirm that you want to archive this teammate.

Step 4: Enter your teammates Last Working Day and then click the Archive button.

**To access information about archived members:**

Step 1: Click on Archived members on the Members/Teams page.



You're all set!

*

What's next?

Invite your teammates to Pause

View a teammate's leave record

Create a new team
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!