You need to be an admin to be able to delete a team on Pause.

**How to delete a team:**

Step 1: Click on the Members/Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on the Teams menu from the sidebar on the left.

Step 3: Find the team you want to delete and click on the Team Name.



Step 4: Click on the settings icon (⚙️) next to the Add people button.

Step 5: Click on Delete team.



*

What's next?

Assign or change a team approver

Set different working days for different teams

Create a new team

Make a teammate an Admin
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!