Archiving a team member removes them from all teams and calendars. Once archived, these team members are not billed for.

**To access information about archived members:**

Step 1: Click on the Members/Teams icon on the navigation bar.

Step 2: Click on Archived members from the menu on the left.



You're all set!

*

What's next?

Archive a teammate

Make a teammate an admin
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!